Lindsay Frilling

(NASHVILLE, Tenn.) – The Tennessee Economic Development Council (TEDC) announces its board officers for 2021-2022. The officers were elected by the nominating committee at TEDC’s Fall Conference held in Memphis, TN.

Lindsay Frilling, CEO, Obion County Joint Economic Development Corporation, was named TEDC’s Vice President for the 2021-2022 year. This position comes after years of service in the economic development community.

The full roster of new officers are:

President, Greg Lowe, Director of Economic Development, City of Lewisburg
Vice President, Lindsay Frilling, CEO, Obion County Joint Economic Development Corporation
Secretary/Treasurer, Marshall Ramsey, President, Morristown Area Chamber of Commerce
Immediate Past President, Bryan Daniels, President/CEO, Blount Partnership
West Tennessee Representative, Kingsley Brock, Director of Economic Development, Gibson County
Middle Tennessee Representative, Travis Groth, Vice President, Economic Development, Maury County Chamber & Economic Alliance
East Tennessee Representative, Clay Walker, CEO, NETWORKS
State Liaison, Jamie Stitt, Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Business Development, TN Department of Economic & Community Development
UTCIS Representative, Beth Phillips, Economic Development Programs Manager, UT Center for Industrial Services
SEDC Representative, John Duncan, Director of Economic Development, Collierville

TEDC is a statewide organization for both public and private sector professionals involved in economic development. TEDC provides professional development opportunities for its more than 425 members and works with state officials to maintain an attractive business environment in Tennessee.

For more information, visit or contact Suzie Lusk at 615.256.5141.