Leaders Credit Union

Leaders Credit Union, a member-owned financial cooperative based in Jackson, Tenn., announces its three advisory board members.

Leaders developed the Cornerstone (Jackson), Memphis, and Northwest (Dyersburg, Milan, and Union City) Advisory Boards to maintain awareness of the latest consumer trends and member needs for the next generation. Advisory board members serve a two-year term, possess a strong
knowledge of the community and have experienced success in their academic and/or professional career.