2020-2021 Obion County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

President - Portis Tanner, Union City Insurance
President Elect - George Leake, Obion County School System
Past President - Donnie Walton, Commercial Bank
Derek Giffin, Giffin Farms
Sherry Brown, First Citizens National Bank
Anna Graham, Union City Coca Cola
Craig Atwill, ATA CPA
David Searcy, Allen Searcy Builder Contractor
Amanda Jowers, Maness & Jowers Law Firm
Chris Rodgers, Everett-Stewart Regional Airport
Clint Joiner, Jiffy Steamer
Scott Williams, Discovery Park of America
Natasha Pennington, Center Point Business Solutions
Julie Hill, UT Martin
Nicole Lee, Twin Oaks Technology
Chris McPhearson, Rawls Funeral Home
Randy Barnes, City of Union City
Frank Tucker, City of Union City